Hera Nyx

Fashion is more than just a glamorous lifestyle!

Hera Nyx + Fifth & Orient Giveaway!

9 Comments

For those of you who are avid Hera Nyx readers you know that every month I announce a Great Find Giveaway. Well, for the month of August I decided to do something a little different. In my previous post, The Belora Metal Choker from Fifth & Orient, I showed you an amazing necklace and introduced you to Fifth & Orient Jewelry Company. After establishing a great network with the ladies at Fifth & Orient, we decided to host a giveaway on heranyx.com. So, for August I present to you the Hera Nyx + Fifth & Orient Giveaway.

***

Louvre Clover Stud Earrings from Fifth & Orient

($42.00 value)

Fifth & Orient and I are giving away a pair of Louvre Clover Stud Earrings. These clover shaped stud earrings lend a simple yet elegant finishing touch to any look.

Cubic Zirconia Accents in a Clover Shaped Rhodium Toned Pave Setting

To enter the Hera Nyx + Fifth & Orient Giveaway:

-Visit www.fifthandorient.com, tweet your favorite piece(s), 
and mention @FifthandOrient and @Hera_Nyx in your tweet 

-Each tweet will count as (1) entry point. 
(You can tweet as much as you like during the entire week)

You can tweet the same item more than once or a bunch of different items. 
Your entry is ONLY valid if you mention @FifthandOrient & @Hera_Nyx in your tweet

***Example of a VALID ENTRY: I love the Belora Metal Choker! @FifthandOrient @Hera_Nyx***

 

Here’s how to earn extra points: 

 *Follow @FifthandOrient on twitter to earn (1) entry point

*Follow @HeraNyx on Twitter to earn (1)entry point

The person with the most points after a week wins the giveaway!

 (Giveaway starts Saturday, August 18th and Closes Saturday, August 25th 11:59 EST.)

 

GIVEAWAY RULES:

Your entry is ONLY valid if you mention @FifthandOrient & @Hera_Nyx in your tweet

-You can tweet multiple times a day

-You can tweet the same piece or a bunch of different pieces

-Your tweet counts as long as it is in the giveaway time frame

– Open to U.S. residents only

***

-WINNER with the most tweets after a week wins!

-Winner will notified via Twitter, 1-2 days after giveaway ends

 
Author: Hera Nyx

You can call me Hera for short. I would describe myself as a free spirit, eccentric, wild flower; lover of fashion, art, and everything in between. My mind is filled with soooo many ideas…it gets kind of crazy up there. I’m working on perfecting the translation, but sometimes I wish I could just take a snap-shot of my visions instead. I’m all for trial and error though. It makes life thrilling. You know… taking risks, succeeding,trying, and failing, with intentions to be better. All in all I feel good about where I am in life. I’m sure of myself. Like Janelle Monae said, “I feel myself truly becoming the fearless person I have dreamt of being.”

9 thoughts on “Hera Nyx + Fifth & Orient Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: My Serengeti Bracelet from Fifth & Orient! « Hera Nyx

  2. Follow @HeraNyx on Twitter (sweeper785)

  3. Follow @FifthandOrient on twitter (sweeper785)

  4. tweeted.

  5. Follow @HeraNyx on Twitter @mw2314

  6. Follow @FifthandOrient on twitter @mw2314

Share Your Thoughts!

