Hera Nyx

Fashion is more than just a glamorous lifestyle!

Another $3.00 Wallet !

4 Comments

In my previous post, Oh What A Lovely Buxton Wallet, I managed to scoop a $3.00 wallet in great condition. A few weeks later it happened again!

Intrigued by the color and pattern  I had to take a closer look.

3 removable compartments!

One for your cards, another for your checkbook, and a keyring for your keys. Now, I don’t use a checkbook but would definitely make use of it. Even with those pieces in place the wallet still had room for other items.

Honestly, I was a bit hyped about it. I mean it’s a well organized mini clutch.

Esperanza Spalding awaits me on Thursday, I just might fancy myself and wear this lovely great find 🙂

Hera Nyx wants to know…

  • What do you think about this great find?
  • Would you purchase it?
  • If you were to change the look of it what would you do?

Share your thoughts below!

Author: Hera Nyx

You can call me Hera for short. I would describe myself as a free spirit, eccentric, wild flower; lover of fashion, art, and everything in between. My mind is filled with soooo many ideas…it gets kind of crazy up there. I’m working on perfecting the translation, but sometimes I wish I could just take a snap-shot of my visions instead. I’m all for trial and error though. It makes life thrilling. You know… taking risks, succeeding,trying, and failing, with intentions to be better. All in all I feel good about where I am in life. I’m sure of myself. Like Janelle Monae said, “I feel myself truly becoming the fearless person I have dreamt of being.”

4 thoughts on “Another $3.00 Wallet !

  1. i, too, like the color and pattern. this was an unbelievable find for $3 and one you shouldn’t have passed up.

  2. I like the neutral caramel color which brings out the mild coloring on the flap of the wallet. Seems very easy to clean and like you mention great clutch for those moments that you’re not wanting to tote around a purse

Share Your Thoughts!

